Golf Rules – Marking Your Ball with a Biscuit – Happy Gilmore www.golfisanattitude.com



SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH
Q.
QUESTION 1:
Can a player use a biscuit to mark their ball?
QUESTION 2:
Can the caddie replace the ball?
ANSWER 1:
Yes, a biscuit can be used as a ball marker, provided it is small.
ANSWER 2:
There are potentially three people who can ‘replace’ a player’s ball – the player, the person who lifted the ball, or the partner (in a fourball).
RESULT/PENALTY:
There is no penalty incurred in this situation.
RULE 14.1 & 14.2.
.
.
.
Check out more videos on Instagram @golfrules_questions

source




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *