SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH
Can a player use a biscuit to mark their ball?
Can the caddie replace the ball?
Yes, a biscuit can be used as a ball marker, provided it is small.
There are potentially three people who can ‘replace’ a player’s ball – the player, the person who lifted the ball, or the partner (in a fourball).
There is no penalty incurred in this situation.
RULE 14.1 & 14.2.
Check out more videos on Instagram @golfrules_questions
Home Golf Rules Golf Rules – Marking Your Ball with a Biscuit – Happy Gilmore www.golfisanattitude.com
Golf Rules – Marking Your Ball with a Biscuit – Happy Gilmore www.golfisanattitude.com
Previous PostPilates Instructors : EP33 : Naming Your Pilates Classes Next PostBrain Hemisphere Synchronization - Whole Brain Synchronization - Enhance Cognition - Meditation