SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH
May a player change his caddie during a stipulated round?
As 10.3 states ‘The player may have a caddie to carry the player’s clubs and give advice and other help during the round, but there are limits to what the caddie is allowed to do. The player may be assisted by a caddie, but he is limited to only one caddie.’
Therefore, the player would not incur any penalties as long as they only have one caddie at any one time.
Check out more videos on Instagram @golfrules_questions
Home Golf Rules Golf Rules – Changing Caddies During a Round – Happy Gilmore www.golfisanattitude.com
Golf Rules – Changing Caddies During a Round – Happy Gilmore www.golfisanattitude.com
Previous PostInspired Instructors - Andrew Metcalfe Next PostRahsia Loan kereta mudah Lulus| IKUT STEP NI PASTI MUDAH LULUS