full screen background image

Golf Rules – Ability to play a provisional ball www.golfisanattitude.com



SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH
Q.
When the player hits a ball that may have gone into a water hazard, or it potentially could be lost in a bushy area outside of a water hazard, are they are permitted to play a provisional ball?
ANSWER www.golfisanattitude.com/golfrules-questions/videos/rules-education
.
.
.
Check out more videos on Instagram @golfrules_questions

source




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *