full screen background image

Category: Golf Rules

Golf Rules – Balls close together in bunker

With Henry from @underthecard, we show you how to proceed when you have two player’s golf balls right beside each other in a bunker. If the person to play (usually the...

(ASSIGNMENT-ANSWER) Oswald's Golf Rules School 22/25: Stroke (PhD 1)

Learn the Rules of Golf in an inspiring and great way in the 25 grades Oswald’s Golf Rules School. Website: www.golfrules.com. source

The Oswald Academy Golf Rules School 5/25: 3rd grade ("Dropping")

Learn the Rules of Golf in a funny and interesting way. See all 25 grades in the Rules School here: https://golfrules.com/rules-school/. Website: www.GolfRules.com....

(ASSIGNMENT – ANSWER) Oswald's Golf Rules School 25/25: Ball at rest moved (PhD4)

Learn the Rules of Golf in an inspiring and great way in the 25 grades Oswald’s Golf Rules School. Website: www.golfrules.com. source

Rules of Golf: Ball on Banana Peel in Penalty Area

Are you allowed to take free relief if your golf ball is lying on a banana peel inside a penalty area? Blakey from Golf Rules Questions has the answer. source

2019 WSGA Rules of Golf Review Session #1

Rules #1 – #4 WSGA Rules of Golf Review Session #1 Date: Jan 7, 2019 7:55 AM Central Time (US and Canada) source

Oswald's Golf Rules School 16/25: Abnormal Course Conditions (BA2)

Learn the Rules of Golf in an easy and fun way in the 25 grades in Oswald’s Golf Rules School. Website: www.golfrules.com. Music: www.bensound.com. source

USGA RULES CHANGES FOR THE 2019 GOLF SEASON

Golf Life stopped by BigHorn Golf Club to talk with the Director of Instruction, Dale Abraham to discuss the new USGA Rules for 2019. Connect With Us: Facebook ►...

(ASSIGNMENT) Oswald's Golf Rules School 20/25: Practice strokes (Master's 2)

Learn the Rules of Golf in an inspiring and great way in the 25 grades Oswald’s Golf Rules School. Website: www.golfrules.com. Music: www.bensound.com. source

Golf Rules – Changing Caddies During a Round – Happy Gilmore www.golfisanattitude.com

SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH Q. QUESTION: May a player change his caddie during a stipulated round? ANSWER: As 10.3 states ‘The player...