Bill Murray Incurs Two Stroke Penalty – Golf Rules Explained



SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
Q. The player’s ball has gone past the hole and is still in motion after a stroke. The player has then made another stroke at the ball in motion. Does the player incur any penalties?
.
.
.
A. Yes, the player has made a stroke at a moving ball and incurs a general penalty. As it is stroke play, the penalty is two strokes.
The player has had a total of four strokes in this video.
Rule 10.1d.
.
.
Check out more videos on Youtube
And on Instagram @golfrules_questions
Golf Rules

source




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *